Assess this!

So my assessment’s tomorrow. I’ve just found out that we’re given a mark out of 100. News to me! Ach weeell. I’ve done as much as I really can do considering my time constraints juggling family and student life. I haven’t however done nearly as much as I would have liked. I shall update with more soon.

TO DO LIST:

  • Must remember to renew my monthly car parking card in the first week of feb.
  • Motivate eldest to get started on her Duke of Edinburgh award this week.
  • Diddle about more in my sketchbooks, and not just in my head. Possible route to follow – turning street art into abstract painterly layers a la Rauschenberg.
~ by ambiguous artisan on January 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Assess this!”

  1. Hi, AA. Wow, this is soooo much a cooler looking web blog than my effort. I am at the mercy of template designs from WordPress at the mo. Did you design this one? I need help. Oh, thanks for the comment – appreciated. But after seeing this…may go back to the drawing board. Spoke to a few post-assessed folk today. Jeez, Sharon has upset one or two! Mine tomorrow, too. I hope they are gentle with me!

  2. Yeah, I know. You’re right. Gotta get you out for coffee between academic blitzkriegs. x

Leave a Reply

 
